Games > How do I cancel a game or participation in a game?
At the header of the game's page appears a "cancel game" button, if you joined a game that was created by another player, a "cancel participation" button appears.
After clicking the cancel button, if you created the game, the game will be cancelled and a cancel notification will be sent to all participants. If you joined the game, a cancel notification will be sent to the game's creator.
Your cancellations are counted and other users can view the number of cancellations at your "profile" page.
|English עברית 中文(简体 Español Русский عربي हिन्दी|