Tournaments > How to cancel tournament participation?

You can cancel your participation on the tournament's page by clicking the "cancel participation" button, it is possible to cancel participation through the site up to 48 hours prior to the beginning of the match,
after that, it is necessary to contact the club by phone.


If you were to cancel a tournament participation it will appear on your "profile" page under cancellation statistics.

 


English  עברית  中文(简体   Español   Русский  عربي  हिन्दी