Groups > How to cancel a group?

Only the group's manager is authorised to cancel it. At the header of the group's page appears a "cancel group" button, by clicking it the group will be cancelled and a cancel notification will be sent to all its members.


English  עברית  中文(简体   Español   Русский  عربي  हिन्दी